{{results.messages.text}}
Similar
1938 Ford Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1938-ford-convertible/This 1938 Ford Convertible car has been fully restored and is in number one condition. Much attention paid to details such as wood grain garnish moldings and dash board. Excellent brightwork and pot metal trim. This car is a rumble seat model, features leather seats, factory radio and clock. 85 hp flathea...
{{results.messagesById['https://www.racingjunk.com/Motorcycles/183057015/1938-Ford-DeLuxe.html']}}
1941 Ford Coupe | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1941-ford-coupe/This is a nicely restored 1941 Ford Coupe. It has excellent paint and chrome trim, The interior is upholstered with original-type fabris material and the wood grain and garnish moldings are excellent. This car features the 221 cid flathead V-8 with 3 speed, column-mounted shifter. The electrical system has been upgra...
{{results.messagesById['https://www.racingjunk.com/Motorcycles/183057020/1941-Ford-Coupe.html']}}
1949 Ford Woodie Wagon | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1949-ford-woodie-wagon/This 1949 Ford Station Wagon has has an extensive frame off restoration to the highest standards. The paint and wood work is stunning. It features the flathead V-8 engine with manual Transmission It has the 3rd seat, vinyl bench seat, and electric wipersThe 1949 models debuted at a gala at the Waldorf-A...
{{results.messagesById['https://www.racingjunk.com/Motorcycles/183057042/1949-Ford-Woodie-Wagon.html']}}
1950 Ford Crestliner | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1950-ford-crestliner/This 1950 Ford Crestliner has been fully restored with all of it's correct and unique trim, right down to emblems, wheel covers and vinyl top. It features the 239 CI flathead V8 2 Barrel Carb rated at 100 HP and 3-speed manual transmission.The 1949 and 1950 styling was similar, with a single central "bullet...
{{results.messagesById['https://www.racingjunk.com/Motorcycles/183057045/1950-Ford-Crestliner.html']}}
1950 Ford Deluxe Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1950-ford-deluxe-convertible/This 1950 Ford Deluxe convertible has been restored to like new condition. The paint, chrome and interior is presented as it was back in the day. It is powered by the famous flathead V-8 with 3 speed manual transmission. Some of the options include radio, clock, heater turn signals, back up ...
{{results.messagesById['https://www.racingjunk.com/Motorcycles/183057046/1950-Ford-Deluxe.html']}}
1950 Ford Stake Side | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1950-ford-stake-side/This is a very nicely restored and detailed 1950 Ford F-3 truck. The paint and body is near flawless with a beautifully done wood stake body. The 100 hp, 239 cu in flathead V-8 sits nicely in a well detailed engine bay. The interior is equally well done with restored dash and gauges, steering wheel, door pa...
{{results.messagesById['https://www.racingjunk.com/Motorcycles/183057047/1950-Ford-Stake-Side.html']}}
1951 Ford Victoria | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1951-ford-victoria/This 1951 Ford Victoria is equipped with the flathead V-8 and the all new Ford-O-Matic automatic transmission.Options include fender skirts, bumper guards, spot light, white walls, steel rims with hub caps and beauty ringsTheFord Victoria is a large car that was manufactured by Ford SAF in their Poissy plant fr...
{{results.messagesById['https://www.racingjunk.com/Motorcycles/183057051/1951-Ford-Victoria.html']}}
1953 Ford Victoria | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1953-ford-victoria/This beautiful Ford Victoria proudly presented in Raven Black and Wimbledon White with matching black and white interior. It has exceptionally nice chrome trim and bright work. This Victoria features a lot of period correct accessories like, dual mirrors and spotlights, fender skirts, front and rear bumper guar...
{{results.messagesById['https://www.racingjunk.com/Motorcycles/183057052/1953-Ford-Victoria.html']}}
1948 Mercury Eight Convertible | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1948-mercury-eight-convertible/This 1948 Mercury has recieved a complete rotisserie restoration and retains the original flathead V-8 and manual transmission .Features include forced air induction heater, Columbia rear end, wood grain dash, cloth top and vinyl/cloth seatsAlthough Mercury's prewar history was short, th...
{{results.messagesById['https://www.racingjunk.com/Motorcycles/183057158/1948-Mercury-Eight.html']}}
1949 Mercury Woodie Wagon | Ardell Brown Classic Carswww.ardellscars.com/1949-mercury-woodie-wagon/This 1949 Mercury Staion Wagon has been fully and correctly frame off restored. The wood panels are excellent and the fit and finish is second to none. It features the flathead V-8 with 3- speed manual transmission, dual spot lights, 3rd seat, bench seat and electric wipers.The first postwar Mercu...
{{results.messagesById['https://www.racingjunk.com/Motorcycles/183057160/1949-Mercury-Woodie-Wagon.html']}}
Post Ad
1 + ... Next >